bbgsite.com

Contact Us

Cooperation Representative
Game cooperation and advertising contact

Carolyn
PR Representative: Carolyn
Email: cooperation@bbgsite.com
Feng
Business Developer: Feng
Email: bd@bbgsite.com
Skycold
News Representative: Skycold
Email: news@bbgsite.com
Stigerzhou
Games Representative: Stigerzhou
Email: games@bbgsite.com
Tivon
Forum Representative: Tivon
Email: forum@bbgsite.com
Fanno
Gamelist Representative: Fanno
Email: gamelist@bbgsite.com
Riana
Contest Representative: Riana
Email: contest@bbgsite.com
Leona
Service Representative: Leona
Email: service@bbgsite.com